2D Animation

unnamed4

I started to observe my friend how to pull in movement. I started to draw in rough sketches.

 

unnamed2

I drew more detail of person and how to pull in movement. I used to research on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXUfXkC3U0A

 

unnamed1

I researched on google images to learn how to draw to push. It is really helpful for me to research on google image.

push

unnamed

I started to draw in smallest sketches in thumbnails because I have changed some part of story is the dog movement. Before in thumbnail which I drew of dog movement was not right in the place. in this image, i have added the bouncing ball with pace in between the ball.

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 06.25.21

I drew roughly man with thinking movement. It would be more interesting for adding more animation and fun movement.

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 06.14.05.png

I drew Dog movement with mobile and and refuse movement. I sketched every movement in rough.  I will use it in my final animate.

Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 06.10.17.png

I drew ball bouncing with timing and overlapping. I researched on google image and The Animator’s Survival Kit book with ball bouncing ball.

bouncing_ball_action

 

 

The final Animate – Man and Dog

 

This is my final Animation!

 

 

Leave a Reply

