3D Lamp Animate

I started to created the shape of the lamp using references of images of a lamp. I have added colour to the lamp. I started to add the rigging on the lamp with 5 joints then put each part of lamp to on each joint. I started to create the lamp to jump up and down using the timeline.

I duplicated the lamp. I tried to make two lamps go up and down at the same time. I created the pink lamp to jump, then I tried to make the head turn away. However, the head wouldn’t turn away, it would only nod up and down. I will try to experiment with other animated movements of the lamp head.

I created the lamp to jump forward in fornt of camera, but when the lamp jumped forward the timing was too slow. I will change the timing within the animation.

Leave a Reply

